EVENTS

Find out what’s on in Girvan

Sun, 26th May 2024

Mad Hatter’s Afternoon Tea Party

Sun, 2nd June 2024

Carrick Lowland Gathering

Sat, 8th June 2024

Girvan Arts Festival

Sun, 9th June 2024

Girvan Arts Festival

Sat, 15th June 2024

Girvan Tattie Fest 2024

Sun, 16th June 2024

Civic Week

Sat, 3rd August 2024

RNLI Harbour Gala

Sun, 4th August 2024

RNLI Harbour Gala

Sat, 24th August 2024

Festival of Apples

Sat, 26th October 2024

Halloween in the Community Garden

Sun, 27th October 2024

Spooky Stumpy

Sat, 2nd November 2024

Girvan & South Carrick Fireworks Display

Sat, 30th November 2024

Xmas Food & Drink Market

Previous Events

Sat, 28th October 2023

Halloween at Stumpy Jail

Sun, 24th March 2024

The James McNaught Piano Festival

Sat, 30th March 2024

Cider and Wine Tasting

Sun, 31st March 2024

Easter Activities for Children

Mon, 1st April 2024

Easter in the Community Garden

Fri, 5th April 2024

Girvan Folk & Music Club

Sat, 13th April 2024

Carrick Photography Exhibition

Fri, 3rd May 2024

Girvan Traditional Folk Festival

Sat, 4th May 2024

Folk in the Garden

Sat, 4th May 2024

Girvan Traditional Folk Festival

Sun, 5th May 2024

Folk in the Garden

Sun, 5th May 2024

Girvan Traditional Folk Festival

May 2024
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
29
30
1
2
3

Event

Girvan Traditional Folk Festival

4

Event

Girvan Traditional Folk Festival

Event

Folk in the Garden

5

Event

Girvan Traditional Folk Festival

Event

Folk in the Garden

6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26

Event

Mad Hatter's Afternoon Tea Party

27
28
29
30
31
1
2

Event

Carrick Lowland Gathering

Upcoming Events

Sat, 28th October 2023

Halloween at Stumpy Jail

Sun, 24th March 2024

The James McNaught Piano Festival

Sat, 30th March 2024

Cider and Wine Tasting

Sun, 31st March 2024

Easter Activities for Children

Mon, 1st April 2024

Easter in the Community Garden

Fri, 5th April 2024

Girvan Folk & Music Club